Confirmed keynote speakers and panelists include:

  • Jamie Allen, Research Associate, Copenhagen Institute of Interaction Design
  • Lori Andrews, Distinguished Professor of Law and Director of the Institute for Science, Law, and Technology, Chicago-Kent College of Law, IIT
  • Genevieve Bell, Director of Interaction and Experience Research, Intel
  • R. Russell Betts, Dean of the College of Science, Professor of Physics, Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Fred Block, Research Professor in Sociology, University of California, Davis
  • Sarah Cole, Vice President of Visitor Experience, Adler Planetarium
  • Mordechai Feingold, Professor of History, California Institute of Technology
  • Kurt Haunfelner, Vice President of Exhibits & Collections, Museum of Science and Industry
  • Laura Hosman, Assistant Professor of Political Science, Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Adrian Johns, Allan Grant Maclear Professor of History, University of Chicago
  • Adrianne Noe, Director of the National Museum of Health and Medicine
  • Peter Onuf, Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation Professor of History, Emeritus, University of Virginia
  • Jen Phillips, University Relations Program Manager, Google
  • Michael Schrage, Research Fellow, MIT Sloan School of Management
  • Paul Starr, Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs and Stuart Professor of Communications and Public Affairs, Princeton University
  • Lindsey Thieman, Curator and Director of Development, International Museum of Surgical Science
  • John Zumbrunnen, Professor of Political Science, University of Wisconsin, Madison